Ad Standards announced it 2019/2020 Board of Directors

ad standardsEarlier this morning the Ad Standards announced it 2019/2020 Board of Directors with Nancy Marcus elected as Chair of the Board.

The following members have been elected to the Executive Committee:

  • Nancy Marcusm (Chair) Corporate Vice President, Marketing Kruger Products L.P
  • Gary Maavara (Vice Chair) Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Corporate Secretary Corus Entertainment Inc.
  • Kevin Brady (Vice Chair) President & CEO Anderson DDB Health & Lifestyle
  • Uwe Stueckman (Treasurer) SVP, Marketing Loblaw Companies
  • Ron Lund President and CEO Association of Canadian Advertisers Inc.
  • Jani Yates (President) President and CEO Ad Standards
  • Catherine Bate (Secretary) Chief Legal & Policy Officer Ad Standards DIRECTORS
  • Peggy Barnwell Public Representative
  • Rosanne Caron President Canadian Out of Home Marketing and Measurement Bureau
  • Sonia Carreno President IAB CanadaDom Caruso President and CEO BBDO Canada
  • Kimberly Eberwine General Counsel & Secretary, Canada Procter & Gamble Inc.
  • Bev Kirshenblatt Executive Director, Corporate & Regulatory Affairs CBC/Radio Canada
  • Scott Knox President & CEO Institute of Communication Agencies
    Linda Perez Senior Vice President, Account Group Ogilvy Montréal
  • Nadia Petrolito Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Communications Officer (CCO) L’Oréal Canada Inc.
  • Andrew Saunders Chief Revenue Officer The Globe and Mail
  • Dominique Villeneuve President and CEO Association of Creative Communications Agencies